Stockholms Hiss- & Elteknik AB

Kontakta oss

Ledning / Administration
Conny - VD

Conny Ekman
VD

Telefon: 08-602 65 74
E-post: conny.ekman@hiss-elteknik.se

Ekonomi / Administration
Telefon: 08-602 65 69
E-post: ekonomi@hiss-elteknik.se

Service / Reparationer
Robert

Roberth Svedberg
Försäljning

Telefon: 08-602 65 70
E-post: roberth.svedberg@hiss-elteknik.se

Richard

Richard Röse
Arbetsledare (Norrort)

Telefon: 08-602 65 71
E-post: richard.rose@hiss-elteknik.se

Henrik

Henrik Laub
Arbetsledare (Söderort)

Telefon: 08-602 65 68
E-post: henrik.laub@hiss-elteknik.se

Modernisering / Ombyggnation
Tommy

Tommy Wiking
Försäljning

Telefon: 08-602 65 66
E-post: tommy.wiking@hiss-elteknik.se

Jonas

Jonas Thörn
Arbetsledare

Telefon: 08-602 65 72
E-post: jonas.thorn@hiss-elteknik.se

Andre

André Markstedt
Projektering

Telefon: 08-602 65 63
E-post: andre.markstedt@hiss-elteknik.se

Jimmy

Jimmy Andersson
Arbetsledare

Telefon: 08-602 65 65
E-post: jimmy.andersson@hiss-elteknik.se

Denna webbplats använder cookies för att säkerställa att vi ger dig den bästa upplevelsen på vår webbplats. Läs mer…